Sport Fotboll Sverige Dam Division 1 Norra Svealand - Stensätra IF

Download calendar to outlook or other calendars (ical format) Link to share:
 
Stensätra IF - Rimbo IF

Stensätra IF - Rimbo IF



Where:

Sweden, Sandviken, Jernvallen 1 Konstgräs


When (local time): Thursday, 2020-04-09 19:30-21:15
Your time: 2020-04-09 19:30

Sundsvalls DFF - Stensätra IF

Sundsvalls DFF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Sundsvall, NP3 Arena


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-04-19 15:00-16:45
Your time: 2020-04-19 15:00

Stensätra IF - Täby FK

Stensätra IF - Täby FK



Where:

Sweden, Sandviken, Jernvallen 1 Konstgräs


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-04-26 14:30-16:15
Your time: 2020-04-26 14:30

Valbo FF - Stensätra IF

Valbo FF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Gävle, Åbyvallen


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-05-02 12:00-13:45
Your time: 2020-05-02 12:00

Stensätra IF - Sandvikens IF

Stensätra IF - Sandvikens IF



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Thursday, 2020-05-07 18:30-20:15
Your time: 2020-05-07 18:30

Västerås BK 30 - Stensätra IF

Västerås BK 30 - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Västerås, Ringvallen 2 (konstgräs)


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-05-16 15:00-16:45
Your time: 2020-05-16 15:00

Stensätra IF - Ljusdals IF

Stensätra IF - Ljusdals IF



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-05-24 16:00-17:45
Your time: 2020-05-24 16:00

IFK Västerås FK - Stensätra IF

IFK Västerås FK - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Västerås, Solid Park Arena


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-05-30 15:00-16:45
Your time: 2020-05-30 15:00

Sollentuna FK - Stensätra IF

Sollentuna FK - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Sollentuna, Norrvikens IP 1


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-06-06 15:00-16:45
Your time: 2020-06-06 15:00

Stensätra IF - Gamla Upsala SK

Stensätra IF - Gamla Upsala SK



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-06-14 16:00-17:45
Your time: 2020-06-14 16:00

Gefle IF FF - Stensätra IF

Gefle IF FF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Gävle, Gavlevallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-06-21 12:00-13:45
Your time: 2020-06-21 12:00

Stensätra IF - Sundsvalls DFF

Stensätra IF - Sundsvalls DFF



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-06-28 16:00-17:45
Your time: 2020-06-28 16:00

Rimbo IF - Stensätra IF

Rimbo IF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Norrtälje, IP Arkadien 1


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-08-02-01:45

Täby FK - Stensätra IF

Täby FK - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Täby, Tibblevallen (Täby SC 1)


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-08-09 14:00-15:45
Your time: 2020-08-09 14:00

Stensätra IF - Valbo FF

Stensätra IF - Valbo FF



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Thursday, 2020-08-13 19:00-20:45
Your time: 2020-08-13 19:00

Sandvikens IF - Stensätra IF

Sandvikens IF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Sandviken, Jernvallen 1 Konstgräs


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-08-23-01:45

Stensätra IF - Västerås BK 30

Stensätra IF - Västerås BK 30



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-08-29 14:00-15:45
Your time: 2020-08-29 14:00

Ljusdals IF - Stensätra IF

Ljusdals IF - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Ljusdal, Erik Hamréns plan


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-09-06 13:00-14:45
Your time: 2020-09-06 13:00

Stensätra IF - IFK Västerås FK

Stensätra IF - IFK Västerås FK



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-09-13 16:00-17:45
Your time: 2020-09-13 16:00

Stensätra IF - Sollentuna FK

Stensätra IF - Sollentuna FK



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Sunday, 2020-09-20 16:00-17:45
Your time: 2020-09-20 16:00

Gamla Upsala SK - Stensätra IF

Gamla Upsala SK - Stensätra IF



Where:

Sweden, Uppsala, Gamlis IP


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-09-26 13:00-14:45
Your time: 2020-09-26 13:00

Stensätra IF - Gefle IF FF

Stensätra IF - Gefle IF FF



Where:

Sweden, Luleå, Skogsvallen


When (local time): Saturday, 2020-10-03 14:00-15:45
Your time: 2020-10-03 14:00